| ACTIVE Network (Camp & Class Manager) | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| Activity Messenger | Light $99 /month; Premium $149 /month; Pro $229 /month; Enterprise Custom Pricing | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| ActivityHero | SuperHero (provider software): $99/year — 1.7% registration fee + credit card fee (or ACH fee); SuperHero Plus… | 1.7% registration fee + credit card fee (or ACH fee) | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| Amilia | Standard $99/mo (payment fees starting at 2.85% + $0.30 credit card fees, 1% service fee); Advanced $499/mo (payment… | payment fees starting at 2.85% + $0.30 credit card fees, 1% service fee | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| Camp Network | Pay-As-You-Go Standard Plan $0/month. Credit Card Fees ~3.95% + 30 cents (Typically paid by the participant)… | Credit Card Fees ~3.95% + 30 cents (Typically paid by the participant). | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| CampBrain | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| CampDoc | Simple Pricing Starting at $355.00 per month. Our pricing and implementation is based on the unique size, needs, and… | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| Campium | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| Campminder | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| CampSite | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| CampWise | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| CircuiTree | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| CommunityPass (Capturepoint) | Packages for parks and recreation organizations — Pricing From $3000 - $10,000 Yearly - Get Custom Quote (Essentials… | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| CourseStorm | Pay Yearly (20% off): Starter $99 / mo, Core $169 / mo, Pro $269 / mo, All Access $399 / mo. Pay Monthly: Starter $119… | Standard Stripe credit card processing costs and a $2.49 per registration fee apply to… | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| eSoft Planner | Starting at $39/Month | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| iCampPro | iCampPro Pricing — Pricing starts as low as $5 per registration. For complete pricing details, schedule your demo with… | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| iClassPro | Signature Plan $139 USD Per Month, Per Location (No Commitment); Elite Plan $199 USD Per Month, Per Location (No… | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| Jackrabbit (Jackrabbit Technologies) | Tiered pricing starts at $49/month and is based on the total student count at the end of each month. Jackrabbit Plus… | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| Jumbula | Pay As You Go $15 / month ($15 billed monthly; $144 billed annually), First Month Free, *Processing fees may apply… | $144 billed annually), First Month Free, *Processing fees may apply | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| Meridian Camp Software | — | Not stated | — |
|---|
| PerfectMind (Xplor Recreation) | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| RecDesk | Essential Starting at $3,835 per year; Standard Starting at $6,240 per year; Plus Starting at $10,790 per year… | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| RegFox | Standard $0/month, $0.99 + 1% Per Registration (capped at $4.99), free events $0.99/registrant; Premium $0/month, $1.99… | Standard credit card processing rates are 2.9% + 30¢ per paid registration. | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| Regpack | Not published | Not stated | Their site · September 2026 |
|---|
| Sawyer | Launch $71 /mo billed annually ($79 /mo billed monthly); Grow $189 /mo billed annually ($219 /mo billed monthly); Scale… | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| TOOTRiS | TOOTRiS is FREE! Unlike other services, there are no hidden costs or contracts to use TOOTRiS. | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|
| UltraCamp | Basic $275.00 Month, 500 Individuals Per Year, $6 per person after 500; Advanced $475.00 Month, 1250 Individuals Per… | Not stated | Their pricing page · September 2026 |
|---|